Contact Us
 Central Office Administration
 24821 Hall Road, Woodhaven, MI 48183

 Office 734.783.3300  Fax 734.783.3316  |  District Directory  |  District Map
         
   Superintendent's Office
734.789.2357
Mark Greathead
Superintendent
mark.greathead@wbsdweb.com
 

Melanie Abair
Executive Assistant
abairm@wbsdweb.com
 
 
     
  Business Office
734.789.2353
Shawn Biddle
Director of Finance
shawn.biddle@wbsdweb.com
    

Ken Barnes
Executive Assistant
barnesk@wbsdweb.com
‚Äč
  
         
  Contracted Services & Capital Projects
734.789.2392
Michael Belcher, Director
belchem@wbsdweb.com
  Accounts Payable
734.789.2354
Gail Ratliff
ratlifg@wbsdweb.com
 
 
     
  Bookkeeping
734.789.2358
Kathy Kirchner
kirchnk@wbsdweb.com
  Payroll
734.789.2355
Denise Boden
bodend@wbsdweb.com
 
         
  Curriculum Office
734.789.2350

Stacy Peterson
Curriculum Director
peterss@wbsdweb.com
 

Jeanie Richards
Executive Assistant
richardsj@wbsdweb.com
 
 
 
 
  Human Resources
734.789.2351
Walt Pytlak
Human Resources Director
walt.pytlak@wbsdweb.com
 

Teresa Claiborne
Executive Assistant
claibot@wbsdweb.com
 
         
  Data Processing
734.789.2348
George Blankenbaker
blankeg@wbsdweb.com
  Administrative Receptionist
734.783.3300
Michelle DeMaggio
demaggm@wbsdweb.com
 
         
  Information Technology
734.789.2347
Sherry Weiser, Director
weisers@wbsdweb.com
     
 
     
  Network Administrator
734.789.2092
Hector Diaz
diazh@wbsdweb.com
  Assistant Network Administrator
734.789.2384
Matthew Huls
hulsm@wbsdweb.com
 
         
  Computer, Phone & Video Technician
734.789.2081
Anthony Godin
godina@wbseweb.com
  Computer/Security Technician
734.789.2344
Patrick Murphy
murphyp@wbsdweb.com